.Students data

StudentsTable

NIA DNI surname name CognomsNom email email2
1000210 ramon.baldrich@uab.cat
1002248 M isabel Vanrell maria.vanrell@uab.cat
1423234 MARTÍN FERNÁNDEZ, Kevin Kevin.MartinF@autonoma.cat kevinmf94@gmail.com
1452923 ALBORS ZUMEL, Laia Laia.Albors@autonoma.cat laia.albors.3@gmail.com
1454283 CASALES HERNÁNDEZ, Víctor Victor.Casales@autonoma.cat victor.casales.hernandez@gmail.com
1495172 TORRAS COLOMA, Pau Pau.Torras@autonoma.cat pautorras1@hotmail.com
1547884 FONTANALS MARTINEZ, Joan Joan.Fontanals@autonoma.cat jfontanalsmartinez@gmail.com
1582275 PANG , Yu Yu.Pang@autonoma.cat qimosaid@163.com
1584622 SZUMMER SZUMMER, Adam Adam.Szummer@autonoma.cat aszummer@gmail.com
1588084 TEMPELAAR SANCHEZ, Alexander Alexander.Tempelaar@autonoma.cat alex.tempelaar@gmail.com
1588883 MONTOYA DE PACO, Sergio Sergio.MontoyaDePaco@autonoma.cat sergio.mp1710@gmail.com
1589123 UBIETO NOGALES, Víctor Victor.Ubieto@autonoma.cat victorubieto01@gmail.com
1591585 RODRÍGUEZ GARCÍA, Juan Antonio JuanAntonio.RodriguezG@autonoma.cat dajoanrodriguez@gmail.com
1591601 VIDAL BAZAN, Sergi Sergi.VidalB@autonoma.cat servidal95@gmail.com
1592604 GARCÍA SARROCA, Sergi Sergi.GarciaSa@autonoma.cat sergars7@etsid.upv.es
1592769 BALLESCÀ CASAS, Eudald Eudald.Ballesca@autonoma.cat eudald.ballesca@gmail.com
1615084 SANCHEZ ORTEGA, Marcelo Marcelo.Sanchez@autonoma.cat marcelosanchezortega@gmail.com
1615773 UGARTE MOLINET, Igor Igor.Ugarte@autonoma.cat igor.gares97@gmail.com
1617232 LÓPEZ CAMUÑAS, José Manuel JoseManuel.LopezCam@autonoma.cat joseplcam@gmail.com
1618139 RODRIGUEZ ESTEVEZ, Daniel Daniel.RodriguezEs@autonoma.cat d.rodriguezestevez@gmail.com
1618595 MELGAR SEGOVIA, Marcos Marcos.Melgar@autonoma.cat marcos.melgar.segovia@gmail.com
1619163 YAZAN , Mert Mert.Yazan@autonoma.cat mertyazan2867@gmail.com
1619479 ARPACI , Berkay Berkay.Arpaci@autonoma.cat arpaciberkay@gmail.com
1619618 DU , Guang Jun GuangJun.Du@autonoma.cat briandu8@gmail.com
1619673 NET BARNÉS, Francesc Francesc.Net@autonoma.cat francescnet@gmail.com
1619675 HENRIKSSON MARTÍ, Eric Eric.Henriksson@autonoma.cat eckehenrikssonmarti@gmail.com
1619772 SERRANO LOZANO, David David.SerranoL@autonoma.cat 99d.serrano@gmail.com
1620585 MARTIN MARTINEZ, Alex Alex.MartinM@autonoma.cat alexmartin299@gmail.com
1622519 MALIK ARA, Ibrar Ibrar.Malik@autonoma.cat ibrarm9@gmail.com
1624641 GALVE CEAMANOS, Ignacio Ignacio.Galve@autonoma.cat iceamanos1998@gmail.com
1628973 CONDE OSORIO, Marcos V MarcosV.Conde@autonoma.cat infomar97@gmail.com