.Assignments data

AssignmentsTable

year propID studentID namestudent email selected assigned assigned_refused
2122 91 1.624.641 Ignacio Galve Ceamanos Ignacio.Galve@autonoma.cat 02/05/2022 10:16 AM 2022-05-20 09:31:12
2122 98 1.619.673 Francesc Net Barnés Francesc.Net@autonoma.cat 16/05/2022 12:28 PM 2022-05-17 10:30:08
2122 99 1.495.172 Pau Torras Coloma Pau.Torras@autonoma.cat 25/04/2022 12:28 AM 2022-04-26 18:06:54
2122 100 1.591.585 Juan Antonio Rodríguez García JuanAntonio.RodriguezG@autonoma.cat 23/04/2022 09:50 AM 2022-04-26 19:07:58
2122 105 1.619.675 Eric Henriksson Martí Eric.Henriksson@autonoma.cat 26/04/2022 12:26 PM 2022-04-27 19:34:35
2122 111 1.591.601 Sergi Vidal Bazan Sergi.VidalB@autonoma.cat 27/05/2022 12:03 AM 2022-05-27 08:17:14
2122 112 1.628.973 Marcos V Conde Osorio MarcosV.Conde@autonoma.cat 10/05/2022 10:38 AM 2022-05-10 11:59:40
2122 115 1.619.772 David Serrano Lozano David.SerranoL@autonoma.cat 01/05/2022 09:38 PM 2022-05-01 22:48:23
2122 116 1.423.234 Kevin Martín Fernández Kevin.MartinF@autonoma.cat 22/05/2022 11:09 AM 2022-05-23 01:47:34
2122 118 1.619.618 Guang Jun Du GuangJun.Du@autonoma.cat 29/05/2022 09:45 PM 2022-05-30 03:51:40
2122 119 1.617.232 José Manuel López Camuñas JoseManuel.LopezCam@autonoma.cat 26/05/2022 05:53 PM 2022-05-26 20:30:11
2122 128 1.592.769 Eudald Ballescà Casas Eudald.Ballesca@autonoma.cat 19/05/2022 11:41 PM 2022-05-26 16:22:23
2122 130 1.582.275 Yu Pang Yu.Pang@autonoma.cat 09/05/2022 01:05 PM 2022-05-31 06:47:08
2122 653 1.620.585 Alex Martin Martinez Alex.MartinM@autonoma.cat 20/05/2022 03:37 PM 2022-05-20 15:37:57
2122 655 1.622.519 Ibrar Malik Ara Ibrar.Malik@autonoma.cat 09/05/2022 07:19 PM 2022-05-10 19:13:26
2122 656 1.618.139 Daniel Rodriguez Estevez Daniel.RodriguezEs@autonoma.cat 24/05/2022 02:30 PM 2022-05-24 14:30:43
2122 657 1.615.773 Igor Ugarte Molinet Igor.Ugarte@autonoma.cat 13/05/2022 09:59 AM 2022-05-30 18:33:56
2122 658 1.615.084 Marcelo Sanchez Ortega Marcelo.Sanchez@autonoma.cat 26/05/2022 10:17 PM 2022-05-26 22:25:53
2122 664 1.589.123 Víctor Ubieto Nogales Victor.Ubieto@autonoma.cat 16/05/2022 12:20 AM 2022-05-16 13:51:52
2122 665 1.619.163 Mert Yazan Mert.Yazan@autonoma.cat 20/05/2022 11:50 AM 2022-05-30 20:14:21
2122 672 1.618.595 Marcos Melgar Segovia Marcos.Melgar@autonoma.cat 20/05/2022 10:53 AM 2022-05-20 10:59:54
2122 675 1.452.923 Laia Albors Zumel Laia.Albors@autonoma.cat 23/05/2022 09:32 PM 2022-05-24 07:10:34
2122 676 1.584.622 Adam Szummer Szummer Adam.Szummer@autonoma.cat 26/05/2022 09:59 PM 2022-05-31 08:52:45
2122 678 1.547.884 Joan Fontanals Martinez Joan.Fontanals@autonoma.cat 24/05/2022 11:26 PM 2022-05-24 23:34:12
2122 684 1.592.604 Sergi García Sarroca Sergi.GarciaSa@autonoma.cat 31/05/2022 03:10 PM 2022-05-31 15:13:26
2122 689 1.588.084 Alexander Tempelaar Sanchez Alexander.Tempelaar@autonoma.cat 31/05/2022 03:28 PM 2022-05-31 15:48:13
2122 690 1.588.883 Sergio Montoya de Paco Sergio.MontoyaDePaco@autonoma.cat 07/06/2022 03:52 PM 2022-06-07 15:53:28
2223 694 1.615.366 Johnny Núñez Cano Johnny.Nunez@autonoma.cat 15/05/2023 12:43 PM 2023-05-15 12:43:45
2223 697 1.526.453 Josep Bravo Bravo Josep.Bravo@autonoma.cat 16/05/2023 10:32 AM 2023-05-16 10:33:41
2223 703 1.619.315 Ana Harris Martínez Ana.Harris@autonoma.cat 26/04/2023 09:45 AM 2023-04-26 09:47:09
2223 710 1.528.783 Abel García Romera Abel.GarciaR@autonoma.cat 25/04/2023 09:16 PM 2023-04-26 10:38:58
2223 712 1.618.608 Michell Israel Vargas Signoret MichellIsrael.Vargas@autonoma.cat 15/05/2023 01:52 PM 2023-05-15 14:34:57
2223 713 1.647.618 Alex Carrillo Alza Alex.Carrillo@autonoma.cat 17/05/2023 12:46 PM 2023-05-17 12:47:22
2223 718 1.663.504 Kyryl Dubovetskyi Kyryl.Dubovetskyi@autonoma.cat 18/05/2023 10:19 AM 2023-05-19 01:54:42
2223 719 1.492.486 Marcos Muñoz González Marcos.MunozG@autonoma.cat 29/04/2023 02:05 PM 2023-04-30 10:17:04
2223 721 1.525.668 Guillem Martinez Sanchez Guillem.MartinezS@autonoma.cat 25/04/2023 09:48 PM 2023-04-25 22:03:28
2223 722 1.619.479 Berkay Arpaci Berkay.Arpaci@autonoma.cat 02/06/2023 02:36 PM 2023-06-02 15:06:09
2223 724 1.417.666 Adrià Molina Rodríguez Adria.Molina@uab.cat 16/05/2023 02:37 PM 2023-05-16 19:16:00
2223 725 1.528.716 Miquel Romero Blanch Miquel.Romero@autonoma.cat 25/04/2023 09:50 PM 2023-05-15 22:13:32
2223 730 1.648.513 Albert Barreiro Díaz Albert.Barreiro@autonoma.cat 28/04/2023 11:09 PM 2023-04-30 09:44:06
2223 731 1.647.188 Advait Dixit Advait.Dixit@autonoma.cat 27/04/2023 07:24 PM 2023-05-04 16:59:26
2223 732 1.651.758 Iñigo Auzmendi Iriarte Inigo.Auzmendi@autonoma.cat 26/04/2023 12:42 AM 2023-05-15 12:53:11
2223 733 1.648.291 Júlia Ariadna Blanco Arnaus JuliaAriadna.Blanco@autonoma.cat 27/04/2023 10:56 PM 2023-05-12 11:00:56
2223 738 1.493.488 Hicham El Muhandiz Aarab Hicham.ElMuhandiz@autonoma.cat 28/04/2023 05:23 PM 2023-04-29 21:31:02
2223 739 1.654.377 Anna Oliveras Tous Anna.OliverasT@autonoma.cat 10/05/2023 04:15 PM 2023-05-10 16:36:14
2223 740 1.584.622 Adam Szummer Szummer Adam.Szummer@autonoma.cat 07/06/2023 01:21 PM
2223 741 1.594.090 Rachid Boukir Fatimi Rachid.Boukir@autonoma.cat 27/04/2023 11:25 AM 2023-04-27 16:26:52
2223 743 1.659.365 Guillem Capellera Font Guillem.CapelleraFont@autonoma.cat 01/05/2023 12:02 AM 2023-05-16 19:55:51
2223 744 1.651.714 Alvaro Francesc Budria Fernández AlvaroFrancesc.Budria@autonoma.cat 25/04/2023 06:58 PM 2023-04-25 19:18:19
2223 745 1.619.115 Razvan-Florin Apatean RazvanFlorin.Apatean@autonoma.cat 16/05/2023 09:39 PM 2023-05-16 21:40:28
2223 746 1.625.657 Jia Qiang Ye Zhu JiaQiang.Ye@autonoma.cat 18/05/2023 12:08 AM 2023-05-18 01:37:17
2223 747 1.615.773 Igor Ugarte Molinet Igor.Ugarte@autonoma.cat 29/05/2023 07:53 PM
2223 749 1.650.274 Banerjee, Ayan Ayan.Banerjee@autonoma.cat 26/05/2023 12:01 PM 2023-06-23 09:27:30
2223 750 1.533.031 Sergi Masip Cabeza Sergi.Masip@autonoma.cat 30/05/2023 04:25 PM 2023-05-30 16:25:57
2223 751 1.588.084 Alexander Tempelaar Sanchez Alexander.Tempelaar@autonoma.cat 01/06/2023 11:45 AM 2023-07-04 12:20:45
2324 759 1.685.303 Pablo Vega Gallego Pablo.VegaG@autonoma.cat 24/04/2024 04:46 PM 2024-05-03 08:28:05
2324 760 1.688.309 Miruna-Diana Jarda MirunaDiana.Jarda@autonoma.cat 25/04/2024 02:22 PM 2024-06-03 14:15:54
2324 768 1.660.812 Adrià Subirana Pérez Adria.Subirana@autonoma.cat 03/06/2024 01:24 PM 2024-06-03 17:12:41
2324 769 1.531.211 Ainoa Contreras Rodríguez Ainoa.Contreras@autonoma.cat 26/04/2024 06:28 PM 2024-05-03 10:33:14
2324 770 1.663.590 Marcos Frías Nestares Marcos.Frias@autonoma.cat 29/04/2024 12:05 PM 2024-05-03 09:44:39
2324 835 1.531.292 Francisco Antonio Molina Bakhos FranciscoAntonio.Molina@autonoma.cat 29/04/2024 06:46 PM 2024-05-03 13:11:41
2324 838 1.691.762 Cristina Aguilera Gonzalez Cristina.AguileraG@autonoma.cat 01/05/2024 11:57 AM 2024-05-03 10:25:31
2324 839 1.616.043 Beatrice Anamaria Peptenaru BeatriceAnamaria.Peptenaru@autonoma.cat 30/05/2024 09:17 AM 2024-05-30 10:52:31
2324 840 1.534.024 Goio García Moro Goio.Garcia@autonoma.cat 24/04/2024 08:41 PM 2024-05-03 10:44:47
2324 842 1.692.285 Iñaki Lacunza Castilla Inaki.Lacunza@autonoma.cat 10/05/2024 10:57 AM 2024-05-10 13:10:06
2324 849 1.689.634 Georg Simn Herodes GeorgSimn.Herodes@autonoma.cat 08/05/2024 01:08 PM 2024-05-10 09:42:39
2324 851 1.526.595 Iker Garcia Fernandez Iker.GarciaF@autonoma.cat 27/04/2024 04:04 PM 2024-05-20 21:35:53
2324 852 1.687.062 Sigrid Vila Bagaria Sigrid.Vila@autonoma.cat 23/04/2024 10:12 PM 2024-05-20 21:36:13
2324 855 1.564.921 Jordi Morales Casas Jordi.MoralesC@autonoma.cat 19/04/2024 10:38 AM 2024-05-03 10:08:28
2324 859 1.689.772 Pau Vallespí Pau.Vallespi2@autonoma.cat 23/04/2024 06:36 PM 2024-05-03 05:13:00
2324 864 1.691.727 Marco Cordón Vaquero Marco.Cordon@autonoma.cat 26/04/2024 05:48 PM 2024-05-07 16:47:05
2324 869 1.691.685 Gunjan Paul Paul Gunjan.Paul@autonoma.cat 18/05/2024 07:54 PM 2024-05-21 10:15:21
2324 870 1.685.811 Luis González Gudiño Luis.GonzalezGu@autonoma.cat 29/04/2024 03:55 PM 2024-05-03 12:11:52
2324 872 1.532.397 Cristian Gutiérrez Gómez Cristian.GutierrezG@autonoma.cat 23/04/2024 07:02 PM 2024-05-03 18:05:34
2324 873 1.533.190 Carlos Boned Riera Carlos.Boned@uab.cat 03/05/2024 11:34 AM 2024-05-06 12:22:03
2324 876 1.689.764 Diana Tat Diana.Tat@autonoma.cat 30/04/2024 08:12 AM 2024-05-06 10:06:47
2324 877 1.654.997 Rosana Valero Martínez Rosana.Valero@autonoma.cat 28/05/2024 10:44 AM 2024-05-28 11:25:37
2324 880 1.690.994 Marc Pérez Sabater Marc.PerezSa@autonoma.cat 04/06/2024 10:59 AM 2024-06-04 12:37:29
2324 882 1.662.221 Àngel Herrero Díaz Angel.Herrero@autonoma.cat 12/06/2024 10:59 AM
2324 890 1.684.944 Anna Domènech Olivé Anna.DomenechO@autonoma.cat 04/06/2024 03:55 PM 2024-06-13 21:11:26